WEBSITE IS LIVE AND REVISED!!!!!

Welcome one and all! You’ll see some new updates coming soon! New headshots, a new commercial reel, new info on shoots, scripts and travel plans! New New New!!! But for now, take a look at what’s here! And if you need to get in contact, well guess what! THERE’S A CONTACT PAGE! dun dun dun!

(09-27-23)

Happy Closing to The Royale at The American Players Theatre!

I wish I could express how much this show has meant to me to tackle It again, but I’d fail at it. Thank you from the bottom of my heart will just have to be enough. To all the cast and crew, You’re amazing!

(08-19-23)

Happy Opening to Romeo and Juliet!

Having a wonderful time portraying The Prince with these wonderful actors at The American Players Theatre. The work to bring this piece in a new way with ASL for the hearing impaired is completely inspiring and I am a better actor for It. Get your tickets to something truly special!

This month has been a whirlwind!

Bayano opens Tonight! and I couldn’t be more excited!

Between starting work on a video reel, auditioning for pilot season, booking a co-star role, and writing my own work, this month has been a doozy of ups and downs.

But I’m here for It. And with the one life we have, I hope to leave something wonderful behind.

Hope your day is fruitful! Go Get It.

Okay…That’s pretty frickin’ cool
Reviews for The Royale have been pretty killer. It’s a blessing to share this story. Make sure you get yourself to Rochester before we finish the run!

Can’t believe I had to become SAG-AFTRA off of my first co-star (or recurring co-star) but can’t really knock the blessing! Working on getting a reel now, but I feel like I’ll need more footage. It’s nice that people want me in multiple mediums now though. 🙂

This is the coolest! Can’t wait to get started!!!

I’m super super super excited to announce my first co-star airs tonight on Gotham at 8pm Eastern Standard Time!!!!

Or 7pm for me since I’m in Kansas City doing a show. More on that later. Shhhhhhh, no spoilers! 😉

It also made me go SAG-AFTRA. So I need a reel…like stat. (Guess, I’ll work on that :P)

Jamal James is “compelling.” – Laura Collins-Hughes

AHHH! I’ve never been in a NY Times review before, but I’ll take the surprise!!!

Jericho has been a wild ride to put up and debate about on such a controversial story!

If you want to read the rest, then look at the link below!

Hey All! About to drop a massive wave of new photos on you!!!!! It’s for a styled wedding I did a few months back! But it’s killer!!!!! Shout out and tags!

Photographer: Taylor Lauren Barker @taylorlaurenbarker
Planner: Amy Shackelford, Modern Rebel & Co. @modernrebelandco
Venue: Hasbrouck House @hasbrouckhouseny
Catering (in-house): Butterfield @butterfieldstoneridge
Cake: Jaclyn Rodriguez, Cake Designs by Jacklyn @cakedesigns_byjaclyn
Bride model: Cristina Dueño @cristinadueno
Groom model: Jamal James @thejamaljames
Florals: Colie Collen, Flower Scout @flowerscout
Cinematographer: Anna Joyce, Joyce Films @joycefilms
Bride’s ring: Susie Saltzman @susiesaltzman
Dress: Alexandra Grecco @alexandragrecco
Shoes: Stuart Weitzman @stuartweitzman
Veil: Tia Mazza Bridal loaned by A Little Something White @tiamazzabridal @ alittlesomethingwhite
Groom’s Suit: Menguin @menguintux
Paper: Basic Invite @basicinvite
Hair: Kate Hargraves for Bridal by Alexandria @hairhoneybykate for @bridalbyalexandria
Makeup: Meg Rianne for Bridal by Alexandria @makeupbymegrianne for @bridalbyalexandria
Rentals: Events Unlimited Party Rentals @events_unlimited_ party_rentals
Vows: C.K. Alexander, Love Ink @ckloveink